Click to go to the home page. Click to go to Frank D'Rone's biography page. Click to get news about Frank D'rone, including tour dates. Click to buy Frank D'Rone merchandise including CD's.
Click to get contact and booking information.

2 Album CD's (2 Full Length Albums on Each CD)   ~   $25 Each
Order Form: Click Here

CD #1 ~ Frank D’Rone In Person / Brand New Morning
In Person.
  1. But Not for Me
  2. Nancy
  3. Out of This World
  4. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  5. I Am in Love
  6. Route 66
  7. My One and Only Love
  8. Teach Me Tonight
  9. Mountain Greenery
  10. Laura
  11. Tea for Two
  12. I’ll Remember April
Brand New Morning.
  1. Brand New Morning
  2. Lonely Girl
  3. Up, Up and Away
  4. Let the Little People Talk
  5. Somewhere
  6. Think I Will
  7. Makin’ Whoopee
  8. Mandy Is Two
  9. Make Me Rainbows
  10. Girl Without a Name
  11. Bluesette
  12. It’s a Beautiful Evening

CD #2 ~ Live in Atlantic City / This Is Love, This Is It
Live In Atlantic City.
  1. Come Rain or Come Shine
  2. Our Love Is Here to Stay
  3. But Beautiful
  4. Can You Read My Mind? (Theme from Superman)
  5. Meditation
  6. Malegueña
  7. Teach Me Tonight
This Is Love, This Is It.
  1. I Concentrate on You
  2. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
  3. Bluesette
  4. What’s New?
  5. The Way You Look Tonight
  6. Young and Foolish
  7. Like Someone in Love
  8. Never Let Me Go

CD #3 ~ Live in Atlantic City, Volume II / To Love with Music
Live In Atlantic City 2.
  1. On a Wonderful Day Like Today
  2. Put the Sun in Your Smile
  3. Yesterday I Heard the Rain
  4. The Most Beautiful Girl in the World
  5. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  6. Love for Sale
  7. Change Partners
  8. All the Things You Are
  9. It’s Not Easy Being Green
  10. Fascinatin’ Rhythm
To Love With Music.
  1. They Didn’t Believe Me
  2. I’m Gonna Laugh You Right Out of My Life
  3. How Deep Is the Ocean?
  4. If I Loved You
  5. Wives and Lovers
  6. Pieces of Dreams
  7. People
  8. Dindi

CD #4 ~ Live in Atlantic City, Volume III / Try a Little Tenderness
Live In Atlantic City 3.
  1. Without a Song
  2. Stella by Starlight
  3. As Time Goes By
  4. One Note Samba
  5. State Vacina Me
  6. Hello Young Lovers
  7. You Stepped Out of a Dream
  8. I’m in Love
  9. Autumn Leaves
Try A Little Tederness.
  1. The Rest of the Way
  2. You Stepped Out of a Dream
  3. Gone with the Wind
  4. Long Ago and Far Away
  5. Invitation
  6. Try a Little Tenderness
  7. Love Is a Simple Thing
  8. Small Hotel
  9. Misty
  10. I Love You
  11. I Wish I Knew
  12. Blue Velvet
Single Album CD's   ~   $15 Each
Order Form: Click Here

CD #1 ~ Frank D’Rone Sings

CD #2 ~ "After The Ball" (with Billy May)
Frank Sings.
  1. Love and the Weather
  2. Yesterdays
  3. I Could Write a Book
  4. Everything Happens to Me
  5. My Foolish Heart
  6. Fascinatin’ Rhythm
  7. The Moon Is Blue
  8. Sophisticated Lady
  9. Joey, Joey, Joey
  10. Spring Is Here
  11. The Way You Look Tonight
After The Ball.
  1. After the Ball
  2. Oh! Look at Me Now
  3. My Melancholy Baby
  4. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To
  5. Now I Know
  6. Let Me Love You
  7. Will You Still Be Mine?
  8. Warm All Over
  9. It’s You or No One
  10. Two Sleepy People
  11. Why Can’t This Night Go on Forever?
  12. We’ll Be Together Again

CD #3 ~ Falling in Love with Love - Live in Chicago

Falling in Love with Love.
  1. Falling in Love with Love
  2. A Time for Love
  3. It Could Happen to You
  4. But Beautiful
  5. The Way You look Tonight
  6. Here's That Rainy Day
  7. Hello Young Lovers
  8. Breakin' Up is Hard to Do
  9. Day In, Day Out
  10. Autumn in New York
  11. Like Someone in Love
  12. For All We Know
  13. It's You or No One
  14. The More I See You
  15. I Love You